top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLillaMilla

Cinnamon Roll Fudge

Maybe I’ve been going a little overboard with the fudge? Or honestly, well, lately I’ve also been wondering whether I can call these bites fudge. How strict is the definition of fudge? Well, what ever you prefer to call them, I love making them!

Anyone who knows me a bit better, knows that I love baking cinnamon rolls. The Finnish ones with cardamom and without an icing topping. So naturally, I had to try and make a fudge version of my favorite thing to bake.

Unlike cinnamon rolls, these are so quick to make. If you’ve tried any of the other recipes, you know that the whole process takes about 10-15 minutes to prepare. So I’ll just stop writing now and strongly urge you to go give this quick recipe a try! If not for yourself, put it in a jar and give it to your friend or family member for Christmas!

Cinnamon Roll Fudge

Servings: 35-40 piecres


Ingredients:

200g. white chocolate

1 ½ dl condensed milk

½ tsp cinnamon

1/8 tsp cardamom

2 tbsp brown sugar


1. Cover a 1l. bread tray with parchment paper.

2. Melt the white chocolate with the condensed milk in a heavy bottomed pot over medium high heat.

3. Mix in the brown sugar, cinnamon and cardamom. Pour the mixture into the bread pan and set in the fridge to chill for at least 4 hours.


bottom of page